Whether for professional or personal purposes, make words your ally with flawless translations. Every profession is justified and merits respect: don’t give in to convenience by entrusting your translations to a non-professional. There’s nothing worse than a poor translation to taint, or even ruin, your image. I give each and every project my utmost attention (mistranslation, under/overtranslation, consistency, style...) and all translations are proofread prior to delivery.

 

Often associated with the fields of marketing and communication, transcreation (or creative translation) aims to generate emotion over and above the words themselves. Here, the notion of cultural adaptation is crucial.

 

To ensure high standards of quality, I always translate from English into my native language, French. Enjoy peace of mind as you set off to meet the French-speaking world, by placing your projects in capable hands!

Traduction & transcréation

Que vous soyez professionnel ou particulier, faites des mots vos alliés en vous offrant des traductions irréprochables. Chaque métier se respecte et se justifie : ne tombez pas dans le piège de la facilité en confiant cette étape à un amateur. Rien de pire qu’une mauvaise traduction pour ternir son image, voire se ridiculiser. Je porte une attention particulière à chaque projet (faux-sens, sur/sous traduction, cohérence, style…) et toutes les traductions sont relues avant livraison.

 

Souvent associée au domaine du marketing et de la communication, la transcréation (ou « traduction créative ») tend à susciter une émotion au-delà des mots. Ici, la notion d’adaptation culturelle est primordiale.

 

Dans un souci de qualité, je traduis toujours depuis l’anglais vers ma langue maternelle, le français. Partez sereinement à la rencontre du monde francophone en plaçant vos projets entre les bonnes mains !